In Honor of Drew Carey’s New Show…

I tend to enjoy Whose Line Is It Anyway. Which is sort of like saying that Mt. Everest is kind of tall. Or that microwaving tinfoil isn’t the best idea. Okay, fine, so I’m like a heroin addict and Whose Line is my stash. I’m making the day they announced the new GSN show a national holiday. I spend more time watching old clips online than I do going outside, jeez, with the judging!

Anyway, we all knew Colin Mochrie was a fantastically talented actor, improviser, and comedian, but did you know he could dance? I dare you to watch this clip without grinning like a total moron.

Leave a Reply

